Home Page

Who's Who

Mrs Julia Halliday


Mrs Sue Boor

Assistant Headteacher 

Lead Practitioner in English

Katy Molloy Pupil Premium and Inclusion Leader
Mrs Becky Clinton Lead Practitioner in Maths
Mrs Sarah Bayfield SENCO

Miss Jessica Peek

Reception Teacher

PE Lead

Mrs Rachel English

Reception Teacher (Job share)

Mrs Natasha Hardman

Reception Teacher (Job share)


Mrs Jennifer Lewis

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Lucy Smith Year 1 Teacher

Miss Georgina Patterson

Year 1 Teacher



Miss Emily Laws

Year 2 Teacher.

Miss Fern Saunders

Year 2 Teacher



Mrs Morag Gallagher

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Daniela Goodall

Year 3 Teacher



Mrs Linda Clarke Year 4 Teacher/Cover Supervisor KS2

Miss Lisa Clarke

Year 4 Teacher




Miss Jade Hutchinson

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Lisa Chapman Year 5 Teacher (Job Share)

Mrs Sarah Baker

Year 5 Teacher (Job Share)


Mr Daniel Smith

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Dawn Burton

Year 6 Teacher


Mrs Caron Payne

HLTA - Pupil Premium focus

Mrs Kate Patterson

HLTA Reading and Phonics


Mrs Sam Rodwell HLTA - Year 6
Miss Kelly Read Cover Supervisor - PE specialism
Mr Leon Fox

Teaching Assistant

Breakfast Club Assistant

After School Club Assistant

Mrs Claire Robson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Godbold

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Anne Burden

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joanne Edwards

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Dawn Childs

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Oakley

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Bev Knights

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Louise Shilling

Teaching Assistant

Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Amy George

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jo Zipfel

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Micheale Burrows

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kimberly Kinder Teaching Assistant
Miss Molly Robson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hollie Ling Teaching Assistant 
Miss Emma Bromley Teaching Assistant

Tara Baldry

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Branch



Mrs Julie Coote

Office Manager

Miss Kristy Moore

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Christine Laws Finance and Admin Assistant

Mrs Bex Lowery

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Jill Stafford Pupil Welfare & Attendance Officer 

Mr Daniel Stafford


Karen Simmonds Senior Midday Supervisor
Melvyn Hall Midday Supervisor
Dawn Scott Midday Supervisor
Felicity King Midday Supervisor
Donna Knell Midday Supervisor
Stacy Newrick  Midday Supervisor
Kerry Waller  Midday Supervisor 
Jessica Milner Midday Supervisor 
Gemma Wright Midday Supervisor 
Michelle Bellward Midday Supervisor
Suffolk County Council Staff  
Mrs Sarah Hack Teacher in charge of the Resource Base for the Deaf
Mrs Lesley Coleman Sensory Support Practitioner
Miss Jo Walpole Sensory Support Practitioner
Mrs Lucy Parker Teacher in charge of the Speech and Language Unit
Mrs Tracey Hales Apprentice Sensory Support Practitioner
Mrs Carol Moore Sensory Support Practitioner
Mrs Donna Grant  Communication Support Worker 
Miss Rhiannon Hales Apprentice Sensory Support Practitioner
Lucy Walsh Intervenor
Hannah Smith Intervenor

Emma Bromley 


Teaching Assistant